15 Most Powerful and Strongest Pokemon of All Time

Photo of author
Written By Muhammad Abdullah

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur pulvinar ligula augue quis venenatis. 

In this generation, Pokemon has been around for quite some time. There are currently 900 different Pokémon species, making it difficult to distinguish which ones are the strongest and weakest. We choose the strongest Pokémon when playing the game. We can help if you’re a Pokemon Trainer hunting for the strongest Pokémon.

Being the most well-known and favored Pokémon, Pikachu, and Charizard are well-known to everybody. The knowledge that there are stronger Pokémon than them is astounding. The top 15 Pokemon in terms of rank are already listed on our website.

15 Strongest Pokemon Out There

Here are the top 15 Pokemon that you should be aware of. Let’s begin straight now.

Also Read: Junko Furuta Case: The Brutal Murder Story of a Girl

1. Arceus

When it comes to being at the top of the list of the strongest Pokémon, Arceus is not surprising. It is a Normal-type Legendary Pokémon from Generation IV. The Pokémon world is said to have started with this particular Pokémon. It is the most potent Pokémon in all of existence and has the greatest basic statistics of any non-Mega Pokémon.


Every form can turn into it. Judgment was added as a Normal-type move in Generation IV. That is Arceus’ distinguishing move. Arceus has tcanuce legendary Pokémon as well.

2. Mewtwo

Mewtwo comes in at number two on our list. Arceus and Mewtwo are undoubtedly two of the strongest Pokémon, yet there are many different opinions. In essence, Mewtwo is a legendary Pokémon with psychic powers. If you’re an expert player who is well-versed in all things Pokemon, you must be aware of Mewtwo’s strength.

With a maximum CP of 4,724, Mewtwo becomes the perfect psychic-type attacker. Mewtwo is unconcerned by its opponents’ mind control and teleportation abilities. In the most recent Detective Pikachu film, Mewtwo’s abilities are fully on show, demonstrating just how impressively powerful this Pokémon is. It can run 100 metremetersess in two seconds and possesses a one-ton grasp strength. While it is getting smaller, its mental capacity has significantly improved.

3. Rayquaza

The legendary Flying-type Dragon Pokémon Rayquaza hails from the Hoenn area. It is not capable of changing into or out of any other Pokémon. It is said that Rayquaza is hundreds of millions of years old.

Stories still circulate about how the conflict between Kyogre and Groudon was resolved. This dragon Pokémon, which is 23 inches tall and weighs 455 pounds, has one of the strongest attacks of any Pokémon, and it can fly.

4. Lugia

Aeroblast was added as a damaging Flying-type ability in Generation II. It’s Lugia’s distinguishing move. A Pokémon of the flying and psychic categories is Lugia. Flying Pokemon are particularly effective against grass. The waters may be made either stormy or tranquil by Lugia.


According to estimates, Lugia is so powerful that just extending its wings might cause powerful storms. Lugia decides to dwell deep underwater to prevent any potential harm from occurring.

5. Giratina

It is a Ghost/Dragon-type Legendary Pokémon. The Pokémon Platinum Version Mascot is a Giratina. It is a part of the Trinity Trio, along with Dialga and Palkia. One of the spookiest Pokémon in the franchise’s history is the Giratina.

Shadow Force made its debut as a Ghost-type movie in Generation IV. That is Giratina’s recognized maneuver. Because to the fact that these are widespread causes of death for many people, the Pokémon is occasionally shown as the god of conflict, starvation, disease, illness, natural catastrophes, and tremendous misfortune.

6. Zamazenta

In the past, it worked alongside a king of the people to defend the Galar region. It takes in metal, which it then uses for armament. This Pokémon spent ages sleeping while taking the form of a statue.

It had slept for so long that people had forgotten about it. Fighting Master’s Shield is the moniker given to it since it can withstand any blow. It was adored and feared by everybody.

7. Zygarde

Zygarde is a Legendary Dragon/Ground-type Pokémon that first appeared in Generation VI. It is a member of the Aura Trio, along with Xerneas and Yveltal. Zygarde has 108 HP, 100 Attack, 81 SP Attack, 121 DEF, 95 SP DEF, and 95 SPEED as her maximum IV stats.

8. Kyurem

Kyurem is a Dragon/Ice-type Legendary Pokémon that first appeared in Generation V. It is one of the Tao Three, along with Reshiram and Zekrom.

At a Max CP of 3,575, Kyurem’s strongest move combination is Dragon Breath & Draco Meteor. Being able to select between a magical and physical attacker is a great feature.


9. Eternatus

Poison/dragon Pokémon Eternatus originally featured in Generation 8 of the Pokémon series. Its name is The Enormous Pokémon. Pokémon Sword and Shield’s finale pits the player against an enhanced version of Eternatus known as Eternamax Eternatus, even though it is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon.

10. Alakazam

Alakazam is a Generation I Pokémon of the Psychic type that evolves from Kadabra. It possesses 110 Stamina, 271 Attacks, 194 Defense, and 2887 Maximum CP. Alakazam’s trademark move, Kinesis, allows it to impair its adversaries’ accuracy by twisting the spoons it wields.

11. Dialga

Dialga is a Steel/Dragon-type Legendary Pokémon. It serves as the Pokémon Diamond Edition Mascot. It is the foe of Palkia and a part of the Creation Trio along with Palkia and Giratina.


Dialga seems to be a fierce combatant that prioritizes the bigger picture above the immediate objectives. As depicted in The Rise of Darkrai, it engaged in a fierce territorial conflict as soon as it encountered Palkia.

12. Ho-Oh

Ho-Oh is a Legendary Fire/Flying-type Pokémon that first appears in Generation II. It serves as the mascot for Pokémon Gold and its most recent remake, Pokémon Heart Gold.

Ho-Oh is also the Trio Master of the Legendary Beasts. It has decent ratings in assault and special attack as well as specializing in specialized protection.

13. Palkia

The water/dragon-type Legendary Pokémon Palkia first appeared in Generation IV. It serves as Pokémon Pearl’s version mascot. It is the enemy of Dialga.

A damaging move of the Dragon type is called Spacial Rend. Generation IV saw the introduction of the concept. Palkia was given control over the ethereal oceans of space to give the cosmos greater structure and purpose.

14. Groudon

A Pokémon of the Ground type, Groudon, debuted in Generation 3. It is acknowledged as the Pokémon of the Continent. For a very long time, Groudon was thought of be the Pokémon that lifted and stretched continents.

Groudon may spread rain clouds and accelerate water evaporation by using light and heat. Groudon is credited with creating the land in myth. It is said to awaken volcanoes as it rises from its deep hibernation in magma.

15. Kyogre

A Pokémon of the Water-type, Kyogre first debuted in Generation 3. It is known as the Pokémon of the Sea Basin. Kyogre has the power to produce enormous storm clouds that cover the whole sky and drop tremendous amounts of rain.


According to folklore, Kyogre is the Pokemon that increased the size of the sea by covering the land with violent rainstorms and enormous tidal surges. This POKÉMON is said to have expanded the sea by delivering downpours. It is capable of controlling water.

The Pokemon world was being decimated by some of the most formidable Legendary Pokémon using their powers. Well, they have the same susceptibility as any Pokemon. They’ve made a name for themselves as the strongest Pokémon. In the comment area below, you may share which Pokemon is your favorite and why.

Leave a Comment